I had an impacted wisdom tooth removed on Friday. I tried to push it until after our month was over, but Fri was the furthest my dentist would agree to. So the last few days are a big blurr. Meds made my weight go up, although food has not been an issue LOL. My face is still quite swollen. I took just 1/2 my meds last night so I could stay awake for the fireworks, I was awake, but in pain…. (didn’t think it would last this long).

Good to know the meds haven’t slowed down my period, that’s right on schedule…ahhhgggg, so I have that on top of poisoning my system with all these meds and antibiotics AND no exercise since Thurs…..what a great way to end with a bang! I wonder how long it will take to flush this stuff out of my system? Ah well, it needed to be done and I guess I can look at it as a more permanent poison was removed from my mouth.

Sad though, I was doing so well!

But honestly, it’s more than sad, I am truly bummed! I wanted to end strong! I knew the dentist appt was coming up and I knew my period should start, so I don’t know what I was thinking….I guess I didn’t think it would mean no exercise for so many days and so much pain.  And this was the 3rd dentist trip during this program. I do feel frustrated, but I do know it had to be taken care of. So I don’t feel there’s any point in measuring etc. until later this week, as I’m all bloated and weird right now.  not sure what day this officially ends…tomorrow? wed? i didn’t actually start on the 7th cause I was where?? at the dentist??? why not do i take care of it all? oh yeah, cause now my husband can get time off to drive me!  So maybe if i figure i really started on the 9th and then re-do on the 9th…that would be a bit more accurate I think.

A few things for certain: I am not going off of ed, not yet…well if you don’t count all the MEDS….actually, that probably means I need to go back on really strictly to clean my system out!  I hate antibiotics, at least they will be done today.  Then I need to detox and clean out my liver again and i’m sure it’s way more polluted than at the beginning of our month.  OK, this is depressing me, can’t go there.

Not sure I can even go to baseball practice today, I’m so spacey…I could be a danger.  I think a hot bath is in order…and more tulsi tea…heard about that just in the nick of time!  I’ve been having a cup of that each day…with a squeeze of lemon.